Thank you for making an appointment to see an One-Stop Enrollment and Success Center advisor!

You will find appointment instructions and “location” in your Wiregrass student email account. You will also receive a text reminder of your appointment. Please note the location of your appointment so that you can access it accordingly.

The One-Stop Enrollment and Success Center advisors accepting appointments in the following “locations”:

  • On-Campus : When you arrive to campus, park at the main entrance and proceed to The One-Stop Enrollment and Success Center. Masks are expected to be worn at all times while in the building. Guests are not permitted. Proceed to The One-Stop Enrollment and Success Center check-in at the kiosk.
  • Virtual (WebEx Video Chat): Download the WebEx app for the best experience. A few minutes before your scheduled appointment time, you will need to go to the URL provided in the instructions (for the appropriate One-Stop advisor) and follow the on-screen instructions to include your audio settings. One-StopAdvisor URLs are provided below.
  • Phone Appointment: At your scheduled appointment time, call 408-418-9388 and enter the access code as provided in the appointment email. One-Stop Advisor access codes are provided below.
Advisor URL for Virtual (WebEx Video Chat) Call 408-418-9388 and then enter Access Code for Phone Appointment One-Click Dial from Mobile Phone
Paulette Brown https://wiregrass.webex.com/meet/paulette.brown 796 268 743 408-418-9388,,796268743#,,#
Camillia Bryant https://wiregrass.webex.com/meet/camillia.bryant 792 704 529 408-418-9388,,792704529#,,#
Melissa Cleghorn https://wiregrass.webex.com/meet/melissa.cleghorn 792 442 775 408-418-9388,,792442775#,,#
Faith Spencer https://wiregrass.webex.com/meet/faith.spencer 796 656 443 408-418-9388,,796656443#,,#
Cypcyone Thomas https://wiregrass.webex.com/meet/cypcyone.thomas 794 777 401 408-418-9388,,794777401#,,#
Brent Warren https://wiregrass.webex.com/meet/brent.warren 791 067 588 408-418-9388,,791067588#,,#
Roy Warren https://wiregrass.webex.com/meet/roy.warren 791 732 911 408-418-9388,,791732911#,,#
Kayla Zackery https://wiregrass.webex.com/meet/kayla.zackery 793 235 798 408-418-9388,,793235798#,,#