Contact a Counselor

Contact a WGTC Admissions Coordinator

Jean Biggers
Enrollment Management Coordinator
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 618A
O: (229) 468-2065
jean.biggers@wiregrass.edu
Chelsea Brown
Enrollment Management Technician
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 302H
O: (229) 333-2105 ext. 1395
chelsea.brown@wiregrass.edu
Mary Clark
Enrollment Management Technician
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 620
O: (229) 468-2253
mary.clark@wiregrass.edu
Holly Gaskins
Enrollment Management Coordinator
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 302B
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3058
holly.gaskins@wiregrass.edu
Traci Greinke
Enrollment Management Specialist
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 302H
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 1394
traci.greinke@wiregrass.edu
Taylor Hill
Enrollment Management Technician
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 302
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 1396
taylor.hill@wiregrass.edu
Angela Hobby
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 302D
O: (229) 333-5365
angela.hobby@wiregrass.edu
Marcia Lorden
Moody Satellite Services Coordinator
Moody Air Force Base Satellite Center
Moody Campus, Building 328 Education Center
O: (229) 253-9571
marcia.lorden@wiregrass.edu
Shannon McConico
Dean of Student Affairs
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 316
O: (229) 333-2110
shannon.mcconico@wiregrass.edu
Trista Merritt
Enrollment Management Technician
Coffee Campus
Room 109
O: (912) 389-4303 ext. 2222
trista.merritt@wiregrass.edu
Manisha Patel
Enrollment Management Coordinator
Coffee Campus
Room 108
O: (229) 468-2220
manisha.patel@wiregrass.edu
Deloris Paulk
Student Affairs Assistant
Wiregrass Georgia Technical College
706 West Baker
Douglas, GA 31533
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 2233
deloris.paulk@wiregrass.edu
Jessica Thornhill
Director of Enrollment Services
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 303
O: (229) 333-2100 ext 1239
jessica.thornhill@wiregrass.edu
Jennifer Washington
Enrollment Management Coordinator
Cook Campus
Building 100, Room 108
O: (229) 549-7368 ext. 7833
jennifer.washington@wiregrass.edu