Contact Admissions

Contact an Admissions Staff Member

Our friendly admissions staff members would love to talk to you about attending Wiregrass!

Valdosta


Chelsea Brown
Enrollment Management Technician
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 302H
O: (229) 333-2105 ext. 1395
chelsea.brown@wiregrass.edu
Holly Gaskins
Enrollment Management Coordinator
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 302B
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3058
holly.gaskins@wiregrass.edu
Traci Greinke
Enrollment Management Specialist
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 302H
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 1394
traci.greinke@wiregrass.edu
Taylor Hill
Enrollment Management Technician
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 302
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 1396
taylor.hill@wiregrass.edu
Jessica Thornhill
Director of Enrollment Services
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 303
O: (229) 333-2100 ext 1239
jessica.thornhill@wiregrass.edu

Ben Hill-Irwin


Mary Clark
Enrollment Management Technician
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 620
O: (229) 468-2253
mary.clark@wiregrass.edu
Christine Cook
Enrollment Management Coordinator
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
christine.cook@wiregrass.edu

Coffee


Trista Merritt
Enrollment Management Technician
Coffee Campus
Room 109
O: (912) 389-4303 ext. 2222
trista.merritt@wiregrass.edu
Manisha Patel
Enrollment Management Coordinator
Coffee Campus
Room 108
O: (229) 468-2220
manisha.patel@wiregrass.edu

Cook


Jennifer Washington
Enrollment Management Coordinator
Cook Campus
Building 100, Room 108
O: (229) 549-7368 ext. 7833
jennifer.washington@wiregrass.edu

Moody Air Force Base


Marcia Lorden
Moody Satellite Services Coordinator
Moody Air Force Base Satellite Center
Moody Campus, Building 328 Education Center
O: (229) 253-9571
marcia.lorden@wiregrass.edu