Faculty & Staff Directory

Clear Filter
Bassett, Andrea
Assistant Financial Aid Director
Coffee Campus
Room 107
O: (229) 468-2087
andrea.bassett@wiregrass.edu
Herring, Paula
Financial Aid Coordinator
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 108
O: (229) 333-2109
paula.herring@wiregrass.edu
Ingram, Melanie
Financial Aid Technician
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 623
O: (229) 468-2024
melanie.ingram@wiregrass.edu
Marchessault, Jill
Financial Aid Technician
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 108
O: (229) 333-2107 ext. 3008
jill.marchessault@wiregrass.edu
McIver, Heather
Financial Aid Technician
Coffee Campus
Coffee Hall, Room 103
O: (229) 468-2283
heather.mciver@wiregrass.edu
Thomas, Shelia
Director of Financial Aid
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 621
O: (229) 468-2046
shelia.thomas@wiregrass.edu
Wallace, Leslie
Financial Aid Specialist
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 108
O: (229) 333-2107 ext. 5537
leslie.wallace@wiregrass.edu
Warren, Michelle
IE Administrative Assistant
Ben Hill-Irwin
O: (229) 468-2257
michelle.warren@wiregrass.edu
Watson, Melissa
Financial Aid Technician
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 108
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 2107
melissa.watson@wiregrass.edu