Organizational Chart

Condensed Wiregrass Organizational Chart (pdf). The full organizational chart is available upon request.

TCSG State Board

Gregory C. Dozier, Commissioner

DeAnnia Clements, President

  • WGTC Local Board of Directors
  • Cheryl Acree, Executive Assistant to the President
  • A. Lidell Greenway, Vice President for Facilities
  • Shannon McConico, Vice President for Enrollment Management
  • April McDuffie, Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Michael Williams, Vice President for Economic Development
  • Keren Wynn, Vice President for Administrative Services
  • Timothy Allmond, Chief of Police
  • Casey Thompson, Chief Information Officer
  • Shalonda Sanders, Associate Vice President for Human Resources
  • Crissy Staley, Executive Director for Fundraising
  • Brandy B. Wilkes, Associate Vice President for Economic Development